Regional Leader Program Director:

 

Mike Korthals, OD
mkorthalsrl@pecaa.com
Dr. Korthals & Associates
Mason City, IA

Dr. Korthals serves as the Director of PECAA’s Regional Leader program. He is available to assist current Regional Leaders with questions. If you are a current PECAA Member doctor interested in learning more about becoming a Regional Leader in your area, please feel free to contact Dr. Korthals directly. 

AK

Steven S Dobson OD | PECAA Regional LeaderSteven S. Dobson, OD
Stevendobsonod@gmail.com
Dimond Vision Clinic

 

AL

Zack Steele OD | PECAA Regional Leader

Zack Steele, OD
Drzacksteele@trussvillevision.com
Trussville Vision Care

 

AZ

Jesse Dominguez OD | PECAA Regional Leader

Jesse Dominguez, OD
moonvalleyeyecare@outlook.com
Somerton Eyecare

 

CA

Garrett Milner OD | PECAA Regional Leader

Garrett Milner, OD
garrettmilner@yahoo.com
Hercules Optometric Group

 

CO

Jeff Luther OD | PECAA Regional Leader

Jeff Luther, OD
drjluther@juno.com
20/Twenty Optical & Eye Care

 

FL

Sean Coughlin | PECAA Regional Leader

Sean Coughlin, OD & Michelle Coughlin
drcog@bayhilleyecare.com
mcoughlin@bayhilleyecare.com
Bay Hill Eyecare

 

GA

Dean Mobley | PECAA Regional LeaderDean Mobley, OD
bdeanmobley@msn.com
B. Dean Mobley, OD

 

HI

Art Kobayashi | PECAA Regional Leader

Art Kobayashi, OD
atkod@hawaii.rr.com

 

IA

Mike Korthals Dr. Korthals & Associates | PECAA Regional Leader

Mike Korthals, OD
mikekorthals@hotmail.com
Dr. Korthals & Associates

 

Al Klepper | PECAA Regional Leader

Al Klepper, OD
eyeklepp@netamumail.com
Drs. Klepper & Trainer

 

ID

Jeff Schwers OD | PECAA Regional Leader

Jeff Schwers, OD
schwers@aol.com
Eye 2 Eye

 

William Black OD | PECAA Regional Leader

William Black, OD
drblack@familyeyes.com
Family Eyecare Specialists

 

Marshall Merrell OD | PECAA Regional Leader

Marshall Merrell, OD
marshallmerrell@gmail.com
Merrell Eyecare Center

 

Wayne Ellenbecker OD | PECAA Regional Leader

Wayne Ellenbecker, OD & Cindy Ellenbecker, OD (Coeur d’Alene Area)
wellenbecker@ellenbeckereyeclinic.com
Ellenbecker Eye Clinic

 

Cindy Ellenbecker OD | PECAA Regional Leader

cellenbecker@ellenbeckereyeclinic.com
Ellenbecker Eye Clinic

 

IL

Michael Halkias OD| PECAA Regional Leader

Michael Halkias, OD
michaelhalkias@hotmail.com
Naper Grove Vision Care

 

IN

Taylor Walden OD | PECAA Regional Leader

Taylor Walden, OD
taylorwalden.od@gmail.com
Walden Eye Care, LLC

 

MN

Lisa Dawson-Clausen OD | PECAA Regional Leader

Lisa Dawson-Clausen, OD
l.clausen@mediacombb.net
Crossroads Optometric Clinic, Inc.

 

MO

Tom Hobbs OD | PECAA Regional Leader

Tom Hobbs, OD
twhobbs@embarqmail.com
InSight Eyecare

 

NC

Melanie Denton OD | PECAA Regional Leader

Melanie Denton, OD
melaniedenton@gmail.com
Salisbury Eyecare and Eyewear

 

ND

Jeff Yunker OD | PECAA Regional Leader

Jeff Yunker, OD
dryunker@lvctr.com
Lifetime Vision Center

 

NE

Todd Pfeil OD | PECAA Regional Leader

Todd Pfeil, OD
tdpfeil@ecseyes.com
EyeCare Specialties

 

NM

Tiffany Martinez OD | PECAA Regional Leader

Tiffany Martinez, OD
tiffanymartinezod@gmail.com
Eyes of New Mexico Family Optometry

 

NV

Jennifer Burke OD | PECAA Regional Leader

Jennifer Burke, OD
jb@cvec.us
Clear Vision Eye Centers (Boulder City)

 

OH – Cincinnati

Heath Gilbert OD | PECAA Regional Leader

Heath Gilbert ,OD
gilbertbuckeye@aol.com
Dayton Optometric Center Inc.

 

OH – Columbus

Jason Miller | PECAA Regional Leader

Jason Miller, OD
millereyedoc@me.com
EyeCare Professionals of Powell

 

OH – Cleveland

Neil Sika | PECAA Regional Leader

Neil Sika, OD
odbuckeye@aol.com
Neil F. Sika, O.D. Inc.

 

OK – Oklahoma City

Tyler Glaze | PECAA Regional Leader

Tyler Glaze, OD
tglaze@okceyes.com
The Eye Care Center

 

OK – Tulsa

Chris Chenoweth OD | PECAA Regional Leader

Chris Chenoweth, OD
chenowethc@live.com
Chenoweth Eye Centers

 

OR

Dan Robison OD | PECAA Regional Leader

Dan Robison, OD
dan@cascadiaeyecare.com
Cascadia Eye Care

 

Southern OR

Matt Richardson | PECAA Regional Leader

Matthew Richardson, OD
doctor4eyes@gmail.com
Richardson Vision, LLC

 

PA

Frank Aulicino OD| PECAA Regional Leader

Frank Aulicino, OD
aulicino3@comcast.net
Vision Care Associates

 

TN

 | PECAA Regional Leader

Don Weiss, OD
dlwjr58@comcast.net
Weiss’ Dickson Eye Health

 

TX – Houston

Elissa Wedemeyer OD | PECAA Regional Leader

Elissa Wedemeyer, OD
Docwed@sbcglobal.net
Elissa R. Wedemeyer, OD, FCOVD, FAAO, PLLC

 

TX

Michael Friedberg OD | PECAA Regional Leader

Michael Friedberg, OD
Michael@pecaa.com

 

UT

Michael Judkins, OD
doctorjudkins@msn.com
Promontory Family Vision

 

WA – Seattle

Brian Duvall OD | PECAA Regional Leader

Brian Duvall, OD
brian.duvall@see20-20.com
Snoqualmie Valley Eyecare Associates

 

WA – Spokane

Wayne Ellenbecker OD | PECAA Regional Leader

Wayne Ellenbecker, OD & Cindy Ellenbecker, OD 
wellenbecker@ellenbeckereyeclinic.com
Ellenbecker Eye Clinic

 

Cindy Ellenbecker OD | PECAA Regional Leader

cellenbecker@ellenbeckereyeclinic.com
Ellenbecker Eye Clinic

 

WA – Tri-Cities

Cory Manley OD | PECAA Regional Leader

Cory Manley, OD
camanley@charter.net
Pasco Vision Clinic

 

WI

Angie Olson OD | PECAA Regional Leader

Angie Olson, OD
aolson15@yahoo.com
Olson Eye Care

 

Tim Ziegler OD | PECAA Regional LeaderTimothy Ziegler, OD
tjziegler2001@yahoo.com
Advanced EyeCare SC

 

READY TO BECOME A
PECAA MEMBER?

Get started today and start realizing the benefits of PECAA membership in your own practice.

Zeiss
Johnson & Johnson Vision
luxottica-3
revolutionehr
Hoya
vspf
Alcon