Regional Leader Directory

PECAA's Regional Leaders are here to assist PECAA Members within their regions and to be a voice for PECAA nationwide.

Regional Leader Program Director:

korthals

Mike Korthals, OD
mkorthalsrl@pecaa.com
Dr. Korthals & Associates
Mason City, IA

Dr. Korthals serves as the Director of PECAA’s Regional Leader program. He is available to assist current Regional Leaders with questions. If you are a current PECAA Member doctor interested in learning more about becoming a Regional Leader in your area, please feel free to contact Dr. Korthals directly. 

AK

Steven S. Dobson, OD

Stevendobsonod@gmail.com

Dimond Vision Clinic

AL

Zack Steele, OD

Drzacksteele@trussvillevision.com

Trussville Vision Care

AZ

Jesse Dominguez, OD

moonvalleyeyecare@outlook.com

Somerton Eyecare

CA

Garrett Milner, OD

garrettmilner@yahoo.com

Hercules Optometric Group

CO

Jeff Luther, OD

drjluther@juno.com

20/Twenty Optical & Eye Care

FL

Sean Coughlin, OD & Michelle Coughlin

drcog@bayhilleyecare.com

mcoughlin@bayhilleyecare.com

Bay Hill Eyecare

GA

Dean Mobley, OD

bdeanmobley@msn.com

B. Dean Mobley, OD

HI

Art Kobayashi, OD

atkod@hawaii.rr.com

IA

Mike Korthals, OD

mikekorthals@hotmail.com

Dr. Korthals & Associates

 

Al Klepper, OD

eyeklepp@netamumail.com

Drs. Klepper & Trainer

ID

Jeff Schwers, OD

schwers@aol.com

Eye 2 Eye

William Black, OD

drtblack@familyeyes.com

Family Eyecare Specialists

Marshall Merrell, OD

marshallmerrell@gmail.com

Merrell Eyecare Center

Wayne Ellenbecker, OD & Cindy Ellenbecker, OD (Coeur d’Alene Area)

wellenbecker@ellenbeckereyeclinic.com

cellenbecker@ellenbeckereyeclinic.com

Ellenbecker Eye Clinic

 

 

 

IL

Michael Halkias, OD

michaelhalkias@hotmail.com

Naper Grove Vision Care

 

IN

Taylor Walden, OD

taylorwalden.od@gmail.com

Walden Eye Care, LLC

MN

Lisa Dawson-Clausen, OD

l.clausen@mediacombb.net

Crossroads Optometric Clinic, Inc.

MO

Tom Hobbs, OD

twhobbs@embarqmail.com

InSight Eyecare

ND

Jeff Yunker, OD

dryunker@lvctr.com

Lifetime Vision Center

NE

Todd Pfeil, OD

tdpfeil@ecseyes.com

EyeCare Specialties

NM

Tiffany Martinez, OD

tiffanymartinezod@gmail.com

Eyes of New Mexico Family Optometry

 

NV

Jennifer Burke, OD

jb@cvec.us

Clear Vision Eye Centers (Boulder City)

 

OH – Cincinnati

Heath Gilbert ,OD

gilbertbuckeye@aol.com

Dayton Optometric Center Inc.

 

OH – Columbus

Jason Miller, OD

millereyedoc@me.com

EyeCare Professionals of Powell

 

OH – Cleveland

Neil Sika, OD

odbuckeye@aol.com

Neil F. Sika, O.D. Inc.

OK – Oklahoma City

Tyler Glaze, OD

tglaze@okceyes.com

The Eye Care Center

 

OK – Tulsa

Chris Chenoweth, OD

chenowethc@live.com

Chenoweth Eye Centers

OR

Dan Robison, OD

dan@cascadiaeyecare.com

Cascadia Eye Care

 

Southern OR

Matthew Richardson, OD

doctor4eyes@gmail.com

Richardson Vision, LLC

PA

Frank Aulicino, OD

aulicino3@comcast.net

Vision Care Associates

 

TN

Don Weiss, OD

dlwjr58@comcast.net

Weiss’ Dickson Eye Health

TX – Houston

Elissa Wedemeyer, OD 

Docwed@sbcglobal.net

Elissa R. Wedemeyer, OD, FCOVD, FAAO, PLLC

TX

Michael Friedberg, OD 

Michael@pecaa.com

 

 

UT

Lanny Duclos, OD

lduclos@eyehealthpro.com

Eye Health Professional

Brenden White, OD

brenden@invisioneye.com

InVision Eye Health

Michael Judkins, OD

doctorjudkins@msn.com

Promontory Family Vision

 

WA- Seattle

Brian Duvall, OD

brian.duvall@see20-20.com

Snoqualmie Valley Eyecare Associates

 

WA – Spokane

Wayne Ellenbecker, OD & Cindy Ellenbecker, OD

wellenbecker@ellenbeckereyeclinic.com

cellenbecker@ellenbeckereyeclinic.com

Ellenbecker Eye Clinic

 

 

 

 

WA – Tri-Cities

Cory Manley, OD

camanley@charter.net

Pasco Vision Clinic

WI

Linda Foley, OD

lfoley1@charter.net

Lake Mills Family Eye Care

Angie Olson, OD

aolson15@yahoo.com

Olson Eye Care

Ready To Become A
PECAA Member?

Get started today and start realizing the benefits of PECAA membership in your own practice.

Join PECAAContact Us