Regional Leader Program Director:

 

Mike Korthals, OD
mkorthalsrl@pecaa.com
Dr. Korthals & Associates
Mason City, IA

Dr. Korthals serves as the Director of PECAA’s Regional Leader program. He is available to assist current Regional Leaders with questions. If you are a current PECAA Member doctor interested in learning more about becoming a Regional Leader in your area, please feel free to contact Dr. Korthals directly. 

AZ

Jody Dagan, OD
jdaganod@hotmail.com
Experts on Sight

 

Josh Rajasansi, OD
jrajasansi@yahoo.com
Experts on Sight

 

 

CA – Los Angeles

Alan Arabi, OD
drarabi@proview2020.com
ProView Eye Care Optometry

 

Lee Dodge, OD
lee@drdodgeod.com
Visualeyes Optometry

 

 

CA – San Diego

David Bloomberg, OD
dbloomberg@powayvisioncare.com
Poway Vision Care

 

 

CA – San Francisco

Amy Tran, OD
tran.amy13@gmail.com
Looksie Optometry

 

CO

Jeff Luther OD | PECAA Regional Leader

Jeff Luther, OD
drjluther@juno.com
20/Twenty Optical & Eye Care

 

FL – Jacksonville

James Hoffman, OD
hoffmanod@gmail.com
Orange Park Eye Center

 

 

FL – Orlando

Sean Coughlin | PECAA Regional Leader

Sean Coughlin, OD & Michelle Coughlin
drcog@bayhilleyecare.com
mcoughlin@bayhilleyecare.com
Bay Hill Eyecare

 

HI

Art Kobayashi | PECAA Regional Leader

Art Kobayashi, OD
atkod@hawaii.rr.com

 

 

IA

Mike Korthals Dr. Korthals & Associates | PECAA Regional Leader

Mike Korthals, OD
mikekorthals@hotmail.com
Dr. Korthals & Associates

 

 

ID

Robert Grigg, OD
blurfixer@gmail.com
ClarifEye Family Eyecare

 

IN

David Britzke, OD
drbritzke@hotmail.com
Spectrum Eyewear Gallery

 

MN

Wendy Goldsmith, OD
drwendy@goldsmitheye.com
Goldsmith Eye Care

 

MO

Tom Hobbs OD | PECAA Regional Leader

Tom Hobbs, OD
twhobbs@embarqmail.com
InSight Eyecare

 

NC – Raleigh

Amjad Badwan, OD
drbadwan@wakefamilyeyecare.com
Wake Family Eye Care

 

NC – Charlotte

Keshav Bhat, OD
drbhat@unionfamily.com
Union Family Eye Associates

 

ND

Jeff Yunker OD | PECAA Regional Leader

Jeff Yunker, OD
dryunker@lvctr.com
Lifetime Vision Center

 

NV

Jennifer Burke OD | PECAA Regional Leader

Jennifer Burke, OD
drburke@eyediologyvisioncare.com
Eyediology Vision Care

OH – Dayton/Cincinnati

Heath Gilbert OD | PECAA Regional Leader

Heath Gilbert ,OD
gilbertbuckeye@aol.com
Dayton Optometric Center Inc.

 

OH – Columbus

Jason Miller | PECAA Regional Leader

Jason Miller, OD
millereyedoc@me.com
EyeCare Professionals of Powell

 

OH – Cleveland

Neil Sika | PECAA Regional Leader

Neil Sika, OD
odbuckeye@aol.com
Neil F. Sika, O.D. Inc.

 

OK – Oklahoma City

Tyler Glaze | PECAA Regional Leader

Tyler Glaze, OD
tglaze@okceyes.com
The Eye Care Center

 

OK – Tulsa

Chris Chenoweth OD | PECAA Regional Leader

Chris Chenoweth, OD
chenowethc@live.com
Chenoweth Eye Centers

 

OR – Medford

Jeff Pelson, OD
drp@eyecaregroup.net
Eye Care Group of Southern Oregon

 

 

OR – Portland

Dan Robison OD | PECAA Regional Leader

Dan Robison, OD
dan@cascadiaeyecare.com
Cascadia Eye Care

 

PA

Frank Aulicino OD| PECAA Regional Leader

Frank Aulicino, OD
aulicino3@comcast.net
Vision Care Associates

 

TN

 | PECAA Regional Leader

Don Weiss, OD
dlwjr58@comcast.net
Weiss’ Dickson Eye Health

 

TX – Houston

Alireza Somji, OD
asomji@horizon-eye.com
Horizon Eye Care & Optical

 

TX

Michael Friedberg OD | PECAA Regional Leader

Michael Friedberg, OD
Michael@pecaa.com

 

 

UT

Kenyon Anderson, OD
kenyonbanderson@gmail.com
Keeneye Family Vision

 

 

WA – Seattle

Brian Duvall OD | PECAA Regional Leader

Brian Duvall, OD
brian.duvall@see20-20.com
Snoqualmie Valley Eyecare Associates

 

WA – Spokane

Grant Hardan, OD 
grant.hardanod@gmail.com
Eyedentity Eyecare + Eyewear

 

WA – Tri-Cities

Cory Manley OD | PECAA Regional Leader

Cory Manley, OD
camanley@charter.net
Pasco Vision Clinic

 

WI

Tim Ziegler OD | PECAA Regional LeaderTimothy Ziegler, OD
tjziegler2001@yahoo.com
Advanced EyeCare SC

 

Virtual Central Region

Todd Pfeil OD | PECAA Regional LeaderTodd Pfeil, OD
tdpfeil@ecseyes.com
EyeCare Specialties

 

Virtual Eastern Region

Stephanie Price, OD
drprice@portroyaleyecare.com
Port Royal Eye Care

 

 

Virtual West & Mountain Region

Sue Lowe, OD
Lowe@snowyrangevision.com
Snowy Range Vision Center

READY TO BECOME A
PECAA MEMBER?

Get started today and start realizing the benefits of PECAA membership in your own practice.

alcon-website-logo
Zeiss
Hoya
Johnson & Johnson Vision
luxottica-3
RevolutionEHR
vspf