Our Team

PECAA prides itself on exceptional service and our team is here to support you and your practice.

Membership

Sara Campbell, Membership Manager
sara@pecaa.com

Michael Friedberg, OD, Director of Professional Relations
michael@pecaa.com

Member Services

Cindy Schmitt, Manager
cindy@pecaa.com

Jenny Wiley, Advisor
jenny@pecaa.com

Jeff Cole, Sales Administrator
jcole@pecaa.com

Marketing

Lexi Reeve, Marketing Specialist
lexi@pecaa.com

Events

Cathi Zerba, Event Planner
cathi@pecaa.com

Member Business Advisors

Bryan Hoban, Manager
bryan@pecaa.com

Tyler Judkins, Advisor
tyler@pecaa.com

Teri Thurston, Billing & Coding Advisor
teri@pecaa.com

Business Development

Jamie Hughes, General Manager
jamie@pecaa.com

Jill Stephenson, Operations Manager | Vendor Partnerships
jstephenson@pecaa.com

Alan Madland, Business Development Analyst
amadland@pecaa.com

Administrative

Kathy Long, Accounting Manager
kathy@pecaa.com

Ready To Become A
PECAA Member?

Get started today and start realizing the benefits of PECAA membership in your own practice.

Join PECAAContact Us