Our Team

PECAA prides itself on exceptional service and our team is here to support you and your practice.

Membership

Sara Campbell, Membership Manager
sara@pecaa.com

 

 

 

Michael Friedberg, OD, Director of Professional Relations
michael@pecaa.com

 

 

 

Member Services

Cindy Schmitt, Member ServiceManager
cindy@pecaa.com

 

 

Jeff Cole, Membership Administrator
jcole@pecaa.com

 

 

Marketing

Lexi Reeve, Marketing Manager
lexi@pecaa.com

 

 

 

Amanda Adams, Marketing Services Coordinator
aadams@pecaa.com

 

 

Events

Cathi Zerba, Event Planner
cathi@pecaa.com

Member Business Advisors

Bryan Hoban, Manager
bryan@pecaa.com

 

 

 

Tyler Judkins, Financial Advisor
tyler@pecaa.com

 

 

 

Teri Thurston, Billing & Coding Advisor
teri@pecaa.com

 

 

Jenny Wiley, Practice Operations Advisor
jenny@pecaa.com

 

 

Business Development

Jamie Hughes, General Manager
jamie@pecaa.com

 

 

Jill Stephenson, Operations Manager | Vendor Partnerships
jstephenson@pecaa.com

 

 

Alan Madland, Business Development Analyst
amadland@pecaa.com

 

 

Administrative

Kathy Long, Accounting Manager
kathy@pecaa.com

Ready To Become A
PECAA Member?

Get started today and start realizing the benefits of PECAA membership in your own practice.

Join PECAAContact Us